PDA

View Full Version : Hello From Fort Campbell Kentucky

TravisG
03-19-2010, 08:30 AM
Hi there,

My name is Travis and I am an Officer in the US Army stationed at Fort Campbell, KY. I am originally from Midland, Texas and I have owned 3 Hollow T Classics and a Baritom Classic in the past. The Baritom Classic and 2 of the Hollow T Classics hold to be sold many years ago because of financial reasons at the time.

I bought another Hollow T Classic in 2006 and was really in love with this guitar but on 14 January my house was burglarized and with the burglary I had my Hollow T Classic stolen along with 3 Martin acoustic guitars. If you see a Hollow T Classic with alder back/swamp ash top, 3 color sunburst, with the Pete Anderson set up (TV3, VA12, VA12) and a Tremolo, maple neck with madagascar rosewood fretboard for sale please check out this serial number to see if it is my Anderson: 07-18-06A. If I could somehow retrieve this guitar I would be most appreciative.

Anyway I may be looking to also find another Baritom Classic if anybody has one out there for sale? If you do drop me a message and let me know the details and price.

Thanks for adding me to your list and I hope to trade stories with y'all in the near future.

V/R,

Travis Gunter

Pietro
03-19-2010, 08:46 AM
Hope you get that back somehow...

markus
03-19-2010, 10:51 AM
Hey Travis. Welcome to this great forum!
Sorry to hear about your stolen Hollow T Classic. That really sucks! :( As Tom mentioned in the other thread, you should report the serial number to him, so he can mark it stolen in the Serial Number search on the Anderson webpage: http://www.andersonguitars.com/cfpages/serialsearch.cfm
I keep my fingers crossed that you'll get it back!

ClayCromer
03-20-2010, 11:27 AM